Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Tricking 7-10


This class is taught by:
Ticking is an AWESOME training discipline that combine martial arts kicks with flips and twists from gymnastics as well as many dance moves and styles from breakdancing. Out tricking class is designated for boys and girls and aims to achieve aesthetic display of different combination of "tricks". The sport has no rules or regulations . As the student progress, they will learn to connect a wide variety of skills in succession and be given basic tools to help develop their own sense of style and creativity

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Nov 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Nov 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Nov 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Dec 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn