Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Intermediate Parkour


This class is taught by:
Our Parkour class will challenge students both physically and mentally through all the basic skills and techniques found in Parkour. Students will stay highly active during class, engaging in creative drills and games in a fun, safe environment, all while learning important aspects of the Parkour philosophy such as overcoming fear, solving problems, and setting goals. Our Parkour classes will focus on teaching visually exciting and creative moves. Students will progressively learn how to express themselves through movement on all types of obstacles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 04 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Oct 10 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 11 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Oct 31 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 01 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Nov 07 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 08 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 15 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Nov 21 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 22 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers