Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Aerial Awareness (Beginner)


This class is taught by:
Working on getting comfortable while in the air and progressing safely into basic flips and movements. Starters will work on proper bail out techniques, spotting, and getting comfortable being inverted.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Sep 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Oct 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Oct 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn