Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Aerial Awareness (Beginner)


This class is taught by:
Working on getting comfortable while in the air and progressing safely into basic flips and movements. Starters will work on proper bail out techniques, spotting, and getting comfortable being inverted.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Dec 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn