Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Intro to Parkour


This class is taught by:
Introductory class to work on the most basic parkour techniques such as proper landings, shoulder rolls, climbing, and jumping.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Sep 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Sep 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Sep 26 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Sep 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Sep 28 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Sep 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Oct 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Oct 03 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Oct 05 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Oct 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Oct 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Tue Oct 10 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Oct 12 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Thu Oct 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers