Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Beginner Parkour


This class is taught by:
Beginner class progressing into slightly more advanced parkour techniques, must go through introductory class prior to participating (if never taken a parkour class before)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Nov 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Nov 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Thu Nov 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Thu Dec 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vincent Klapper
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Nick Hyde
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers