Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Tumbling 10+


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Nov 22 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 06 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 13 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Dec 20 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Dec 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Dec 26 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers