Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Tumbling 10+


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 04 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Oct 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 10 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 11 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Teddy Borowski Jr.
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Colby player
    at Gymja Warrior - Danvers