Birthday Parties: 978-816-8005
150 R Andover St

Danvers MA 01923
Inside Danvers Indoor Sports

10 U Gill St
Woburn, MA 01801
Located at the back of Cummings Plaza(Unit U)
info@gymjawarrior.com
Gymja Warrior

Tricking/Tumbling 10+


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Nov 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Nov 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Dec 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Dec 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Jan 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn
  • Sat Jan 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Mike Rmirez
    at Gymja Warrior - Woburn